Dog Food Chat banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
My name is Shannon. I am very new to RAW Diet. I have had some great supporters on another forum that I belong to. They suggested I join here to get help, ideas, and support. I am happy to be here. I just started RAW last Thursday and have already been ready to give up...my supporters have encouraged me to keep going. They have shared their ups & downs from when they first started and it really has helped me. I sure hope I can get through this and that my dogs adapt. I can honestly say that so far I have been nothing but DIScouraged

·
Registered
115 Posts
WHY are you discouraged, Shannon?

·
Registered
5,009 Posts
Welcome to the forum.

Could you please explain to us what you've fed so far, and what your experience has been so that we can help get your pups on track and make this a better overall experience for you?

·
Registered
148 Posts
Welcome to the forum L&GM. You will find here all the encouragement and help you need to stay the course while transitioning to PMR. There is alot of information on this board and plenty of helpful people. Be sure to post any questions/concerns that you may have. Again, welcome!!

·
Registered
4,419 Posts
Hey Shannon,
What kind of dog do you have? What is his age and size? EXACTLY what and how much have you fed him so far? Tell us eveything that you have fed. Are you still feeding kibble? How many meals a day? What is happening that is discouraging you?

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter #6