Dog Food Chat banner

1 - 20 of 63 Posts

·
Registered
2,004 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Natalie and I have talked about it and I've been wanting to set up a new raw feeding website to help further our prey model feeding cause. Since I do Internet Marketing for a living I think I can bring some added interest to what we're doing here

It's not ready to roll yet but what I'm wondering is this....

Would any of you be interested in being contributors to the site? It'll be set up in blog format so I would be able to make you a publisher. I'm just looking for some help posting up articles and things to make the site as active as it can be.

Could be something as easy as a quick feeding story you want to share or an article you found somewhere and your thoughts about it.

DFC is a GREAT resource and I think we can take things to a new level with something interactive like a GOOD blog.

Thoughts??

·
Registered
5,009 Posts
I think it's a great idea, I'd love to contribute in any way I can... especially by sharing Grissom's story. (I'm not obsessed with my corgi, I'm not, I'm not I'm not!!)

·
Registered
2,004 Posts
Discussion Starter #4 (Edited)
Anything to help the cause I think is wonderful so I think its a great idea
Thanks babe :biggrin: Now that I've found my motivation again I want to get going on it

I think it's a great idea, I'd love to contribute in any way I can... especially by sharing Grissom's story. (I'm not obsessed with my corgi, I'm not, I'm not I'm not!!)
I think each contributor should have their own page telling their story about raw. Would give the site more credibility and each differing story has a chance of connecting with the person reading it

The URL is going to be http://preymodelraw.com I'm going to get a new header designed because I can't find any good pet themes to use out of the box

What I'll do is directly link back here for the "forum" on the site so we don't have to maintain more than one

·
Registered
5,009 Posts