Dog Food Chat banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
REPOST
Hello,
My name is Brandy, and we live in central Texas near Austin. I am owned by three great boxers. Sophie, a semi-flashy fawn girl will be 2 July 5th. Brody Jo, a flashy brindle male is 4 1/2 months old. Lucky is a white boy that was rescued from a kill shelter on 6-13-08 and is around a year old. It is nice to see a forum dedicated to the health and nutrition of our furry family members.

·
Registered
2 Posts
What a good idea! I am a recreational musher and raise Chinooks. I am a dog trainer by profession and I do a food/nutrition speech in all my classes. It is an important issue that is often overlooked. I am looking forward to seeing this forum grow!

Carie Taylor
Moonsong Chinooks

·
Registered
32 Posts
threedognight said:
REPOST
Hello,
My name is Brandy, and we live in central Texas near Austin. I am owned by three great boxers. Sophie, a semi-flashy fawn girl will be 2 July 5th. Brody Jo, a flashy brindle male is 4 1/2 months old. Lucky is a white boy that was rescued from a kill shelter on 6-13-08 and is around a year old. It is nice to see a forum dedicated to the health and nutrition of our furry family members.
I am a HUGE boxer fans. When my soon to be wife lets me adopt another dog IT WILL BE a boxer. BTW very pretty dogs you have. Thanks for joining. We ALL appreciate it.

·
Registered
32 Posts
chinookrun said:
What a good idea! I am a recreational musher and raise Chinooks. I am a dog trainer by profession and I do a food/nutrition speech in all my classes. It is an important issue that is often overlooked. I am looking forward to seeing this forum grow!

Carie Taylor
Moonsong Chinooks
I can't wait to see what king of knowledge you bring to the table. Its going to be people life yourself who make this forum grow. I hope you become avery active in the forum.

·
Registered
2 Posts