Dog Food Chat banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello,
I am new here but frequent other dog, cat and pet nutrition forums. I really like what I've read and love that there are people out there that educate themselves on what goes in their pets food bowls. I am a vet tech and have converted many clients to better diets that have helped with the many routine problems that plague our pets ie skin allergies, ear infections, tummy upsets ect.